My Future with Amazon Reviews

So I believe I’ve covered every technical thing I can with Amazon reviews in my previous posts. My current state on reviews is around 164,000, which is a good 2,000 lower then I was last time. This is due mostly to inactivity and no reviews added until today. Today, of course, I’ve written five more, making my review count 20 and hopefully raising my ranking just a little bot more. As before, I’ve continued to write about films and am genuinely curious if anyone else will find them helpful. Just have to wait and see, I guess.

As for my future with Amazon review, I think I’ll continue on, at least for now. My goal is to get 100 reviews in by the end of January and without school in the way, I think I’ll reach it. I also want to reach the coveted Top 500 reviewer mark. A lofty goal, I know, but for just one day I want to be placed among reviewing gods. A man can dream. I will try to go more in depth and branch out a little as well, honing my Reviewing skill until, hopefully getting more “helpful” harks to tell me what I should keep on doing.

Amazon Reviews has become a fun little hobby where I can put my general opinions of things, and people will actually read it (hopefully). I would strongly encourage people to participate in these reviews. At the very least, you could find my reviews “helpful” 🙂

Leave a Reply

