43 things year in review

So I have only had an account on 43 things for part of the semester, so my accomplishments on the site are far from what they could be with more invested time. However, there is a  tab that you can click that gives you a summery of your year in review and sums up what you have done, the entries that you have written, and the cheers that you have received and given.  It shows when you were most active in the year in a graph and gives you a statistic of how many cheers you received for each cheer that you gave. Looking at my year in review, it is kind of sad. I think that with further use of this site I would be able to develop my goals further and make a more impressive year in review report.

Here’s my year (or few months):

Leave a Reply

