Computers and my life

I thought this was a really interesting question, and I honestly thought that I didnt use my computer, or any “computorized” thing too much… but I was mistaken.  I am extremely sick this week, and have been addicted in checking my symptoms on web MD.  Tonight, I visited the site twice, skyped with my mom and checked emails.  On a normal night, I am sure I would have browsed on facebook, looked at twitter, checked out news sites and maybe visit pinterest.  Although I didn’t use my computer much, I did use my iphone A LOT! I feel embarrassed after realizing just how connected I am to it, especially when stuck in bed!  Besides using it to call and beg my boyfriend to bring me ice cream, I spent a few hours watching tv and playing words with friends.

Leave a Reply

