YouTube > Hulu

To be honest, I have never visited hulu!  While I know many people watch all their TV shows using it, I cant stand watching TV or Movies on my laptop!  So, I really only visit youtube when someone sends me a funny clip.  For purposes of this blog though, I searched my all time favorite clip on both youtube and hulu.  While it showed up on youtube, it did not on hulu!

My favorite video is of Sophia Grace and her hype girl Rosie singing “Super Bass” on the Ellen show.  While the Ellen show has a “channel” on both youtube and hulu, I was surprised that that the clip wasnt on her channel on hulu, but was on youtube.  The only thing remotely close to the clip on hulu was an interview Russel Brand gave where he talked about Sophia and Rosie.

Why the clip is on ellen’s youtube channel and not hulu I may never know… but I think I will stay with youtube.

Leave a Reply

