Words With Friends: Wikipedia

When I searched Words With Friends on Wikipedia. This is what it said:

There is nothing about any of the buttons I just blogged about in my previous post. Since I believe this information is very important for this game play, I decided to add in what each of these buttons do for the game user. This is in hopes to help those out who are new to the game and look up the game on Wikipedia.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Words_With_Friends— view this link to see the additional information I have added to the Wikipedia page for Words With Friends

Leave a Reply

