Hello, I’m Margie!

Hey guys! My name is Margaret Papa, but everyone calls me Margie. Sadly, I’m a senior here at UW-Madison majoring in Communication Arts and French. I was born and raised in Dallas, Texas but moved to Victoria, Minnesota in middle school. I have two younger brothers, one of which is a baby freshman badger! I love to figure skate and play volleyball, but I am also on the executive board for Mu Kappa Tau Marketing Club; you should all join! I am not a fan of cooking or scary movies. I studied abroad last semester in Paris and had the time of my life. However, it’s back to reality and I’m excited to learn all about the internet! Hopefully I can figure out this whole blog situation relatively quickly; I cannot figure out how to post a picture for the life of me so I apologize for that. Help?

Leave a Reply

