Hi- I’m Anne

Me standing on the Prime Meridian!

Hi All- My name is Anne Sickels (also go by Annie) and I am a 5th year senior majoring in Comm Arts and Poli Sci.  I am from Wausau, Wisconsin, which is about 2.5 hours north of Madison.  Initially, I took my time in College,switching majors 4 times.  After studying abroad in London, I got my act together and finally picked my majors!  Although I have taken a good amount of Com Arts courses, none of them have been centered around the Internet, so I am looking forward to this class.  Outside of school, I love to travel, and am currently planning a trip to the Alps this June.  I am obsessed with Winter and Christmas music, and usually put my Christmas tree up the day after Halloween.  I love cooking/baking, the color green, my DVR and spending time up at my families lake house in Northern Wisconsin.

Leave a Reply

