HI! I’m Jun

Hi!

I’m Jun.

Instead of writing random boring things about myself, I thought it would be appropriate to put my intro/info pages from Facebook, Twitter and WordPress blog on here to show you how I introduce myself to the Internet world.

 

(click on the images if you wish to read the contents)

 

First starting with my facebook page…

and Twitter..

And lastly my blog About Me section.

(This is kind of cheesy. I wrote it in my freshman year.. so y’all know how silly a freshman girl can be…  Although it was modified several times till last year, I had rarely uploaded posts. It is closed now. But I am planning on opening it again when I have much to say about life. Maybe after I graduate) .

Well nice to meet you!!!

Leave a Reply

