Hi, I’m Emily!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hi All,

My Name is Emily Hawley and I am a senior majoring in Communication Arts on the rhetoric side. I am from St. Charles, IL. I love Madison, especially Badger games, the farmer’s market, and hanging out on the terrace. I love most water sports and am captain of the UW- Women’s Water Polo club team. I also enjoy triathalons and am always looking for a good biking or running buddy. I  work at the Wisconsin Alumni Association as an intern in the lifelong learning department. I haven’t traveled much, but I definitely want to see more of the world. I am planning a trip to through Eastern Europe after graduation with a few friends and I can’t wait.  As far as the internet is concerned, I can’t imagine my life without it! I’m always using email and Facebook and checking out new music on  Youtube and Pandora. I’m excited to expand my knowledge of the internet through taking this class!

Leave a Reply

