Hello from Joe.

Hey everyone, My name is Joe Goad and I am in my last semester of com arts. I come from the faraway land Middleton, WI and am the youngest of three siblings. My picture isn’t the best, but I have so few images of myself it will have to do. I like to think of it as me in the future, after falling on hard times. Anyways, I use the interconnected network every day to check my email, watch videos, read reviews, and more! Other then interneting, I also dabble in pretty much everything geeky. This includes playing the vidya games, reading the comics, and watching anna-may. My main interest is film, which has intrigued me my entire life. I’m new to the blogging scene, so hopefully this doesn’t end up looking like a hideous mishmash of words and images. My list of favorites are as fallows:

Film: Seven Samurai (Kurosawa is my favorite director)

Show: Deadwood

Color: Green

Comic: Watchman (big surprise)

Videogame: Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time (big surprise)

Anime: Death Note

Season: Fall

Abstract thought: What is the nature of evil?

Musician/Band: Jonathan Coulton

Number: 8

Thanks for reading and have a swell day!

Leave a Reply

