Hello, everyone!!

Hey, guys! I’m Bree, and I’m a junior here at the UW with a major in Com. Arts and a potential second major in English. I’m originally from the Chicago area, although I now live in Lake Geneva, WI. Some of my greatest interests include dancing, fashion, travel, Michael Jordan, and any works by F. Scott Fitzgerald. I’m especially fond of Fitzgerald’s short story Winter Dreams. I have a deep-rooted love affair with Europe and have spent this past summer in England. Below is a picture of me and boyfriend at Stratford-upon-Avon, the birthplace of Shakespeare. I’m super excited about this class and hope to broaden my knowledge of potential uses for the internet.

 Bree Duros

Leave a Reply

