Hi Im Lily!

 


Hi Im Lily and I am a senior here at UW. I am from the city of Chicago and am a CommArts Major. I am in the sorority Sigma Delta Tau. So far my favorite class i have ever taken at Madison is CommArts 351, intro to TV. I love rollerblading and going to the terrace. My favorite restaurant in Madison is Wasabi, but I also cant resist Potbellys. Last semester i had the opportunity to study abroad in Barcelona, Spain. I am happy to be back in Madison this semester and learn more about the internet. I love fall in Madison and going to Camp Randall on Saturday mornings. 

Leave a Reply

