Hey Everyone, I’m Lindsey

 

 

Hey everyone, my name is Lindsey I am from St. Paul, MN and I am a senior graduating in December. I am majoring in Com Arts on the science and rhetoric side but I have taken many communication classes on both sides of the major. Some fun facts about me are, I am a manager at the UW- Foundation Telefund and I have an identical twin sister, so do not be alarmed if you think you are seeing double… you are. I love social media like Facebook and Twitter, I read Perez Hilton religiously, and really enjoy Pinterest, which is a virtual image board that allows you to collect images or items you like on the internet and keep them all in one place. Other than that, I look forward to seeing everyone in class.

 

Leave a Reply

